Zac Newton Investigates

Click here to take a look inside.

SKU: 20401 • ISBN: 978-0-7166-4056-1
Volumes: 6 • Copyright: 2018

Travel along with Zac Newton and friends as they learn about electricity, animals, space, and more from Isaac Newton, Annie Jump Cannon, Ted Fujita, and dozens of other historical scientists.

Series Titles:

Fabulous Forces
Extraordinary Electricity
Wild Weather
Bodies and Brains
Spectacular Space
Beasts and Bugs


Key Highlights:

  • Time travel along with Zac Newton and friends as they visit famous scientists throughout history.
  • Disguise learning and introduce cross curricular concepts in a fun and engaging story format.
  • Graphic novel-style illustrations bring Zac and the others to life.
  • “Meet the Scientist” biographies supplement Zac’s encounters with historical detail.